Web Store

Moving West by Gilbert Clock


This is the second of the "Every Hour Counts" series where we find Gilbert Clock and the family that owns him moving from the East United Stated to Iowa, which is still in the growing pains of our country's youth. We will visit General Dodge's home and meet him as well as some of the other prominent people of the time while we listen to Gilbert describe what is happening during the transition and moving to the new place.

Are you ready for book three yet?

Item Added.
Adding Item.